Contact

You can submit an enquiry using the form on this page.

Corporate Headquarters

Prax Group
York House
45 Seymour Street
London W1H 7JT
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 (0) 207 580 0033
Fax: +44 (0) 207 580 0334
Email: london.office@prax.com

International Offices

Belgium

Prax bunker Belgium BVBA
Campus Coppens
Ruiterijschool 6
2930 Brasschaat
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 3 369 80 60
Fax: +32 (0) 3 369 80 79
Email: belgium.office@prax.com

Singapore

Prax PTE Limited
Ocean Financial Centre Level 40
10 Collyer Quay
Singapore 049315
Tel:  +65 6808 6080
Fax: +65 6808 6299
Email: singapore.office@prax.com

Switzerland

Prax AG
Bosch 47
6331 Hünenberg
Switzerland
Tel:  +41 41 552 26 39
Fax: +41 76 567 76 67
Email: hunenberg.office@prax.com

Prax AG
Branch Office
10 Rue De Rive
5e Etage
1204 Geneva
Switzerland
Tel:  +41 22 552 5400
Fax: +41 22 552 5499
Email: geneva.office@prax.com

United Kingdom

Prax Group
Prax House
Horizon Business Village
1 Brooklands Road
Weybridge
Surrey KT13 0TJ
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 (0) 1932 843 354
Fax: +44 (0) 1932 842 013
Email: weybridge.office@prax.com

United States

Prax Inc.
Energy Corridor
580 Westlake
14th Floor
Houston
Texas 77079
United States
Tel:  +1 346 214 1321
Fax: +1 346 214 1310
Email: houston.office@prax.com